Max's Record... For The Record

I am an outlaw but not a "violent criminal". The rumors and allegations about me are false, spread by gossips and liars who are either misinformed or malicious or both.
Here's the truth.

I was a professional smuggler for a while in my youth - strictly natural green things, never any kind of man made poisons. Kind of a cross between Hans Solo and Willie Nelson - an intrepid good-guy Robin Hood type, just like I am today.

Yes, I did a hefty bit of prison time, for a "crime" I committed almost 20 years ago, but I'm not on parole, nor am I on any watchlist or "hot". I am not a violent man. I have never threatened anybody on this board, much less actually ever hurt anybody. As I have said many times, I treat people the way they treat me, good or bad, with interest.

It seems to me some of these losers are trying to run me down or scare clients off with lies. My guess would be a rival agency owner that's having a hard time making ends meet. Let's see, who's had problems with mulitple handles and gaming the boards?

I'm not a pimp, I'm an adviser and protector, for the girls and for the clients. But the girls come first. The girls make their own rules at WF - they don't have to do anything they don't want to, with me or anybody else. I'm still friends with most of the girls who have "come" through the WF Garden, with only a couple of weak-minded or shit-hearted exceptions. I've helped several former Flowers go indy, including showing them how to screen and vouching for them and helping them get accounts on ECCIE and P411. Others have gone to LSE and Mint (the only other reputable agencies in this town) with my blessings and no hard feelings. I've also encouraged and helped several girls to get out of this biz. For real.
At WF, the girls really do come first.