Yes I am a complete NEWBIE, but please put away the pitchforks!

Ok, so I am a "provider virgin". Wasn't every client at one time? I have a very big, somewhat insatiable sexual appetite, which basically makes me a normal, healthy male. I also love my life meaning that I have what I would consider normal fears about visiting a provider.
#1. I don't want to catch anything obviously.
#2. I don't want to go to jail.
#3. I really don't want to have anything to do with a girl who has a pimp. #4. I do want to find a girl who I can visit from time to time who has made a conscious decision to do this for a living and hasn't been forced into it by a pimp, a madame, or anyone else who would exploit the unwilling sexually.
#5. I would also prefer someone who is not doing this to fuel a massive drug problem.
#6. Being caught by my significant other is the biggest reason that I am interested in an NSA scenario versus lying to some random chick in a bar to get into her panties and hoping that I never see her again.

I started out innocently surfing ads on CL, then BP. I've contacted a few girls from there via email or yahoo about booking criteria, mostly to be directed to bellamodels.com which I think is a scam. No way am I giving my credit card # out. Hell, I'm too nervous to pick up the phone and call.

Now I find myself here, posting this.

Yes I am apprehensive. I think that probably comes with the whole "virgin" idea. I am real. I am not with LE. I am not intentionally wasting anyone's time. I just need to find a nice, HONEST, independent girl to pop my provider cherry so that I can figure out if this hobby is something that I want to continue or not. Maybe I am way too neurotic. But something has got to give. I would appreciate any constructive advice, provider recommendations, or anyone that can at least sympathize with my internal struggle...
  • jfred
  • 04-27-2010, 08:56 AM