Thanks for the review but....

Thank you Deuceswilld83 for the review you wrote of me this morning
http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=863075

HOWEVER, what I need to clear up about this review-

I haven't seen Deuceswilld83 in over a year and half to two years, and it was at my old extended stay location off Six Flags. I left that location in Oct 2011 and went to another extended stay until May 2012.

I have had a private incall since June 2012 which he never saw me at so it's been a while to say the least.

I didn't see him on 9/30/13, and as I have been advertising for a few months now, I am in the HEB area. Not anywhere near Six Flags.

I am not in my late 20s (will be 25 in January) and my hair is very long dirty blond down my back (not brown)

Just wanted to clear that up.

I appreciate my clients & I love it when a guy takes the time to write a review of our time together, but I do not appreciate writing a false review of a session that did not occur at that time and place only for the premium access credit.

Thanks y'all!

Have a great weekend xoxo
Savannah

Booby shots clear up a lot! IJS.....
Booby shots clear up a lot! IJS..... Originally Posted by Mojojo

You're so silly I'm starting to think you're obsessed with my boobies lol
Damn, is that 200 Roses rate correct, that may be all that's really important...lol

I agree st69, dudes shouldn't do this, for any reason...No telling how much it actually happens.
Damn, is that 200 Roses rate correct, that may be all that's really important...lol

I agree st69, dudes shouldn't do this, for any reason...No telling how much it actually happens. Originally Posted by ManSlut

The 200 roses is correct. He is saying we did an hour FBSM+ appt but it did not happen.

I'm sure he went on my website for my current rates so he wouldn't post an outdated rate & draw attention to himself... But he didn't check to make sure that I am even in the Six Flags area and he obviously doesn't remember my age or hair color LOL