A question concerning the AA women providers...

I'm new to the hobbyist scene, but I've noticed quite the similarities with the AA providers. Is the only way that an AA male can be with an gorgeous AA provider is that he one...pays an arm and a leg or two, not be AA? Maybe it's me, but it's something that I noticed. I don't believe that all AA men are dangerous or crooked, or is there something that I'm missing about that community?
Lock this fucking thread!
What your missing, is that bitches fuck who they want or who daddy lets for whatever reason. Just find one that will fuck you.
I'm new to the hobbyist scene, but I've noticed quite the similarities with the AA providers. Is the only way that an AA male can be with an gorgeous AA provider is that he one...pays an arm and a leg or two, not be AA? Maybe it's me, but it's something that I noticed. I don't believe that all AA men are dangerous or crooked, or is there something that I'm missing about that community? Originally Posted by Fangz007@hotmail.com
WTF??? Your English is terrible and maybe you should learn to pick better judging by your review. Good luck getting laid.
I don't care what color they are, they paying regardless. Money sees no color dear. And yes it is a providers preference who she chooses to see. Same as the client.
WTF??? Your English is terrible and maybe you should learn to pick better judging by your review. Good luck getting laid. Originally Posted by Alyssa XOXO
Maybe it's just me Alyssa but I'm not seeing a huge issue with his English in regards to asking a question.....or is it just me?
Maybe it's just me Alyssa but I'm not seeing a huge issue with his English in regards to asking a question.....or is it just me? Originally Posted by Russ38
Grammar. February is over.
Guess it's just me.....but I understood his question quite clear.
Guess it's just me.....but I understood his question quite clear. Originally Posted by Russ38
Everyone understands it. Jeez.