Brazil

Taking a trip to Brazil. Anyone know what sites have the best / most information about hobbying in Brazil?
Where will you be in Brazil?

For general information on the kinds of things available I suggest googling "Bubba Boy Rio Guide" as well as "Bwana Dik's Rio Guide" they will give a ton of useful information though many of the specific establishments they reference are no longer in business. The options they mention will be available all over Brazil also and not specific to Rio.

As for up to date review sites, it's difficult if you don't speak the language and none of them are in English, and google translate only takes you so far. You'll have to piece together information from several international sex boards like worldsexguide, internationalsexguide, insearchofchicas, worldsexinfo, cityxguide, etc..

I've written some reviews here on Eccie of my unforgettable experiences in some of the high end "termas" in Rio but I'm by no means an expert. Feel free to read them if you want to know more about termas from a first timers perspective. My other trips to Brazil I've always used agencies.
I have been so many times the Termas know me by first name! Best web site is Club Hombre. As mentioned the BWana Dick guide is the best and can be found on that web site. And it is totally different than in the US. More later
Doing this from cell phone so have to be brief. I skyway tell people to go with a friend if possible. You maybe going on business making that not possible but you can still have fun. The next most important thing is to know if where you are staying is "girl friendly " meaning they will let you bring in a guest for the night. The Marriott is. But some are not. More later
Anything in Recife or Natal? I will be in both cities for the World Cup.
Here's a link to some portuguese hobbying phrases I put together.