Newbie Question ??

I'm still very new to the hobbie. Notice some offer "car date" !! Can someone enlighten me as to how this works (assuming it's obvious)? Pro's? Con's? or just avoid it all together? I think sex in the car is hot as hell and sometimes would fit right into my schedule.....
Wow, Nobody willing to offer any info? Hell, that's why I got on here .......
My personal preference is to avoid car dates.

I prefer privacy. The risk of potentially getting caught doesn't do anything for me.

The girls who are willing to accept such an arrangement probably wouldn't be the type I would want to associate with.

Again those are just my preferences.

But, if you decide to go for it, then here's my advice.

Have a decent size vehicle. SUV would probably be perfect. If you can turn the back seat into a bed, that gives you more room to work and be comfortable. I also hope your windows are tinted.

1. Make sure your vehicle is clean, and remove all the junk and clutter out of the car.

2. Before your date, open a box of dryer sheets, and keep them in your car. I prefer "fresh linen." The heat from the sun will bake and release the scent and make your car smell good.

2a. Have some air freshener spray in your car to spray. (Some girls have a distinct odor. If you don't want your car to have the smell of sex, this is the way.)

3. Keep a cheap blanket and a pillow you can have her lay on, (provided she will give you more than a blowjob).

The pillow is for comfort.

3a. After your date, get rid of the blanket (if you are married or have a girlfriend). Or wash the blanket and pillow case immediately.

3b. Vacuum your car after you're done. If you are married, you don't want your wife to find long hair that isn't hers in the car.

4. Also, have some areas that you're scoped out before hand. For locations like this, darkness is your friend.