Screening question

• dbz
  • 08-23-2015, 09:38 PM
Hello guys,
I am new to Houston. I just joined ECCIE and I am a newbie.
Is there any way of getting verified (esp. by agencies) other than giving employment info?
I am not comfortable giving my employment info given the recent Ashley Madison story. Can anyone please help me out?
Not that I'm aware of
One way or the other you're gonna need references
In my opinion, it's better to give your employment info to one trusted provider who will keep your info discreet & then vouch for you later, rather than a major board, under the current climate.

~
In my opinion, it's better to give your employment info to one trusted provider......
Originally Posted by Lexieinhouston
You know any?
See a verifed provider that also advertises on BP. Often they wll assume you don't have refs most times. See her, and maybe one more.

Recruit a lady off BP and tell her about the site. Review her.

See a touring lady. They screen less heavily usually because they have a quota to fill. It mght help your case to book your own outcall the first few times too.

Offer to prepay your donaton bwefore the meet. Its risky but they may trust you enough to try........
^^^^^

Find two ladies on BP who are also on p411 (not impossible)

If they are on BP, you can probably get away with no refs or something stupid like just being registered on eccie.

I'm pretty sure there is than a process for using these two as references to get an anonymous account on p411. After you are set up, you then get these two as OKs and you are all set.

Don't forget to use prepaid visa to pay for p411. The site wont take the card, but if you call in they can process it over the phone.

Also, hopefully you should know you should be using anonymous gmail for all emails and google voice for calls and texts