No longer a newbie?

I haven't been here long, so I know I am still a newbie. I see several providers that say "not newbie friendly", but how does one judge that? Ladies, when do you consider a gent to no longer be a newbie? Gents, when do YOU feel you shouldn't be considered a newbie anymore?
From a screening perspective generally 2 recent references from established providers is all you'll need to see most girls.

From a learning curve perspective? Yeah it'll be a bit man sorry
As much pussy that i've run into i should have came on to this site with a gold card or vip access of some kind hahahaha j/k. Idk...i guess if i were one of these ladies i would say 3 refs and ur good to go. Also may vary depending on the lady. Also may vary on how much $$ she's made this week haha. If its slow who knows one ref might be good enough
From a screening perspective generally 2 recent references from established providers is all you'll need to see most girls.

From a learning curve perspective? Yeah it'll be a bit man sorry Originally Posted by SpiceItUp
Succinctly put, Purple Behemoth Sir.

In addition to the 2 reputable vouches, a few more months of membership and some drama-free contributory posts (such as a review or 2) will put you in pretty good shape.

• D.G.
  • 08-24-2015, 10:18 AM
You are no longer a new person once you start getting BBCR from hookers .
  • BDD
  • 08-24-2015, 12:09 PM
You are no longer a new person once you start getting BBCR from hookers . Originally Posted by D.G.
Care to enlighten us with your definition of BBCR ma'am?
Care to enlighten us with your definition of BBCR ma'am? Originally Posted by BDD
Shhh... That's a secret of the "club," doncha know?

If you don't know, you're not a member!

(I have no clue. Boss Boy Coochie Rubbing? Big Boob Crotch Rocketing? )