How do providers view the customer ? How is the hobbyist judged ?

I am curious as to how the providers view the client. For example, I am overweight, (6' tall and 250 lbs). Are they any issues with discrimination of the portly ? Also as my namesake Tye Kneekok suggests, I am inadequately endowed. I guess I am just curious as to how these things play out with a pro.

Also. Is it common to just go for a BJ, Is that a lesser rate or is time time ? Most of my sexual experience has been BJ's, I think I could ease in to this whole thing using that as a starting point. I am a rookie.
I don't think anyone will take bate so i will, for me its how you treat me. Your post seems as your trying to be cheap and that's my number 1 problem is when guys make it obvious they are trying to be cheap. Ruins the fake romance in my head and makes me feel not so sexy as you don't think the lady is worth much.
Being overweight isn't so much of an issue like Ms. Dallas said. We ladies see men of all shapes and sizes and (generally) know how to handle it. Now logistically it may be a bit harder to engage in somebpositions, especially if the lady you are seeing is plump as well (like me lol) but experimenting and being comfortable in your own skin is part of the gfe experience, imo.

Just treat us well, be clean, polite, and have the correct donation and it should go great! As far as rates, most gfe providers charge by timecso whether you spend the hour cuddling or bumping uglies the rate stays the same HOWEVER there are SOME providers who list bng or bj only specials. But if you don't see any advertised I would not recommend asking ladies if they have specials or not. You'll come off as cheapnand some may refuse to see you and we don't want that!