How to get reviews

I'm fairly new to the lifestyle but I was wondering how in the world does a provider get reviews if guys are a little uneasy about scheduling a date with a provider with just one review. Does anyone have some words of advice?
I'm fairly new to the lifestyle but I was wondering how in the world does a provider get reviews if guys are a little uneasy about scheduling a date with a provider with just one review. Does anyone have some words of advice? Originally Posted by LeahMitchell
Well, I know this is painful advise, but take it with a grain of salt.

You gotta crawl before you walk. You have to walk before you run.

Take it from another "new" girl-
You have to start off by placing your ads, get your pics (remember classy not trashy. You can't GIVE everything away!)
If you keep your attitude nice, stay professional- think customer service - do what you do & do it well- it will not be long before you will get reviewed.

My first reviewer didn't mind talking about sites, or that he was a member or that he would give me a review (an awesome one!) I am back-woods in North Carolina. TRUST ME, I thought I would NEVER get any more reviews.
Low and behold, a few grueling months, more calls than appointments...
I checked back last week, I had FOUR reviews?!! (on ter) So I was stoked! Applied to P411 and finally after 3 rejections, ACCEPTANCE!

YEE-HAW!! Let's get this pony to trotting! =))

So, long story short, just do a good job, there's more hobbiest than even I would have suspected. My phone & email have been blowing up. Be patient, I know it's hard to make do until then, but fake it until you make it- Just don't flake out- be professional- and your good reputation will be sure to follow!
^ What Foxy Said for sure.

Just do you, do it well, provide excellent service not only in the bedroom but in your demeanor and communication skills. The rest will take care of itself over time.