I need a life line here

So I'm a hobbyist trying to improve my opportunities like most guys here. Recently I paid my dues and got the p411 thing. I fail to see the point. I must be missing something. Once you get past the top 10 providers it appears to me some, if not all, of the post are ancient. What am I missing here? I try to look up reviews, typically linked to eccie and they date back to 2014! Maybe it's just me, but I fail to see the value.
Most of us don't update our reviews on P411 on a regular basis. If you cross reference the girls reviews here, you'll probably find more recent reviews than the ones listed on P411.
Well, I did a quick search. If I look for providers in Dallas I come up with 480 hits. They are listed in order of most recent login and the first 204 logged in sometime today. If I restrict my search to Newbie Friendly I find 107 hits, 45 of which logged in today. That ought to give you a few prospects to choose from of ladies who are currently active.
  • Gbfsl
  • 10-13-2016, 05:29 AM
In addition to the above comments, you will find that the lady who runs P411 does a really thorough and excellent job of screening the ladies there and takes quick action on those that are a problem in any way. So, for me, it is a verification and kind of vote of confidence that the person I see is going to be legit.

Being a P411 member also gives you that same little extra credibility when providers check you out
P411 is first and foremost a screening tool used by providers to shorten the time from first contact to first. . . contact. It is not very usable as a primary research tool for clients, that's what ECCIE and similar sites are for.
Excellent help gentlemen! Most helpful!
Thanks, Bill. Most helpful!
Most of us don't update our reviews on P411 on a regular basis. If you cross reference the girls reviews here, you'll probably find more recent reviews than the ones listed on P411. Originally Posted by GracePreston