Take a Provider to swingers club?

I have always wanted to go to a swingers club with a provider that allows on premises action. Sometimes I feel like I would like to be watched while I am with a sexy women. Is this a good or bad idea??
I have always wanted to go to a swingers club with a provider that allows on premises action. Originally Posted by elvisman30
Pretty much every incall provider I've met allows action on her premises.

(Hint: we grammar cops call it a "misplaced modifier". )

Sometimes I feel like I would like to be watched while I am with a sexy women. Is this a good or bad idea?? Originally Posted by elvisman30
Good or bad in what respect? I have no experience with swingers clubs, though I have heard that some are very hostile towards single men hooking up with a woman (provider or civilian) as a temporary couple just so the single guy can gain admittance (I've heard the term "buying a ticket" used in that context, and not in a good way).

I'll defer to the experience of anyone who knows better, but you may want to research the club(s) you're targeting and it's(their) policy(policies).

Good luck!

Cheers,

bcg
I have a good bit of experience in the swinger clubs in New Orleans.

I have seen a ton of providers in them in the past. A ton of the guys will recognize them, but won't tell their wives or gf's for obvious reasons. A lot of the time it isn't a problem, but I have heard of one lady being asked not to come back because she was a pro. SO, a long winded answer is that it really should be a problem - especially up here where the hobby scene is so underground.