Lafayette - any info on this one?

Have seen her ads on and off for a while now. Figured I'd ask before anything else.

https://lafayette-la.skipthegames.co...l/085723135228
Have seen her ads on and off for a while now. Figured I'd ask before anything else.

https://lafayette-la.skipthegames.co...l/085723135228 Originally Posted by geektoy123
Legit. Talk to her. Don’t be surprised by GPS though
What do you mean by “ Don’t be surprised by GPS though”
Haha he means GPS GOLDEN PUSSY SYNDROM.
Legit. Talk to her. Don’t be surprised by GPS though Originally Posted by Labialover77
We spoke on and off for awhile. Prices are through the roof. And she's friend of mine lol
Ill see what she's asking. I don't mind paying for quality, but obviously there are limits. Thanks for the info y'all. I'm a rather infrequent hobbyist & appreciate your time.
Research before jumping in can save you time,money and disappointment and spare a chick a NO review bc you had an unrealistic expectation. You can’t ever assume anything and adds are frequently filled with lies. I found a chick who did BBBJ with CIM but no mouth kissing......counterintuitive? ?
Wanted to follow up for anyone else.