got screwed.. and not in a good way

I don't know if imbout of place by doing this, but as an EXTREME newbie.. i feel like its only right for me to speak up.
I've been insulted, humilulated & taken advantage of.. originally this show was scheduled for an hour, then went to 2 then went to over night. I wasreally looking forward to my first over night. Well, after arriving he then informed me of not having my full rate, for the 2 hours.. but I was willing to compromise bc I figured I' woulda made more in the long run with this over night. So.. as time went on.. he then agreed to a lesser donation & again, Im new to this and agreed, assuming he would do right by me and honor his words. Well as time came closer to end.. he then informed me he didn't even have my full rate!!! OMFG.. I wanted to cry.
So, aafter almost 2 hours of literally begging this guy to go to the atm, fighting me saying I caused this drama, and he didn't have an atm card & then not being able to withdraw funds.. I finally got him to pull enough for 2 hours (($400)) so..
It's been an awful night. I got screwed. He paid for 2hours ((not even my rate)) and I had been there since 2am.. its not cool. It's not right. It's unfair & its discouraging..
Can anyone tell me how I could've gotten all of my donation? Why did this happen?
Hopefully not every gentleman in Dallas is this way.!!
Thanks for listening,I just feel so damn awful..
I'm so sorry this happened to you -- if this was a p411 guy, you should report it to them, they'll ban they guy. If you don't have p411 get it .

You should also post in the girls only section. I'm not sure if the mods will do anything, but I'd put up a discussion in the coed section, using his handle, and let everyone know. (Email a mod first or look in the discussion sections to make sure this is permissible).