The New Age of the “ Hobby”

Laddies and gents:

I’m an occasional hobbyist and I have to say that after 10 years its about time to throw down the Trojans…

Let me explain. 10 years ago the selection of ladies was out of this world as compared to today, screening was easier and the GPS wasn’t as prevalent.

Fast forward to today… hard to get appointments , ladies bale on you, GSP is alive and well everywhere .. and I’m verified on here and Oh2 as well as P4.

Wish this place would bring back the adds and give Oh2 a run for its money..

Rant over… going back to searching lol
I know it sucks to work but this is where you do a little research to find the perfect lady ( we all like to think we’re perfect )

Screening maybe harder but it’s for our safety and yours I hate it when people complain about screening. It’s something y’all just got to get over or move to the next lady that doesn’t screen

I wish they brought backs Ads*** too!
Agreed.. and I’m no way against screening… got to be safe.. it’s just when I screen it’s still 50/50 on actually getting an appointment
The New Age of the “ Hobby”...

You should get in touch with "The Hobby", he'll set you up with some prime providers that won't disappoint!

& Yes, times have definitely changed. Back in the day ladies would call wanting to set something up. A C-Note was all I needed, overnight session, room at the Astro Inn for the night, a pack of Benson & Hedges & still have change for coffee & apple fritters in the morning.
The New Age of the “ Hobby”...

You should get in touch with "The Hobby", he'll set you up with some prime providers that won't disappoint!

& Yes, times have definitely changed. Back in the day ladies would call wanting to set something up. A C-Note was all I needed, overnight session, room at the Astro Inn for the night, a pack of Benson & Hedges & still have change for coffee & apple fritters in the morning. Originally Posted by MarcellusWalluz
Ahh.. the good ole days.