Tattoos affecting buisness?

♥As many of you know I have quite a few tattoos, as I am a tattoo artist. I LOVE body art(: I was planning on getting multiple other tattoos in addition to my "collection" but the topic seems to be very controversial. I have heard from many clients that multiple tattoos are sexy and they dont feel like it will affect my business, but I also understand tattoos seem to be a distraction to some people. Im a bit stumped right now, I would enjoy more body art but not at the expense of losing any clientele. Can I get opinions to help sway me to make my final decision? Pretty please?(: ♥
Unless it says:

G L O B E S P O T T E R

across your tailgate, one is too many.

Edit: February is almost over.
  • cr76
  • 02-25-2014, 10:08 PM
In love tattoos, I was with a girl this morning whose body was a canvas. I should have stayed longer. It just depends on what the person likes.
You're gonna get 50/50 answers girl.

Personally I think there are far more things other than tattoos that can keep a client from seeing a provider.
[QUOTE=GlobeSpotter;1055020916

Edit: February is almost over.[/QUOTE]

And the first of the month is approaching....
You are a tattoo artist? I'm looking for a fresh one. Let me know if interested.
I want a 6 shooter tattoo on my right ass cheek,pointing down, kinda towards the small of my back, so when I have panties, jeans, shorts, etc on an I sit down it looks like Ive got a gun tucked in.

I just have to get the nerve up to get it done. No ink here, but always wanted something.

I think if the tats are tasteful, none of that prison type ghetto shit, then why would it matter? Some can be very tacky, across the chest, face, or just really poorly done. I can see that as being a turnoff.
  • xjax
  • 02-25-2014, 11:56 PM