An Experience From Last Night Opinions Needed

Ok everyone this is my first time to post what I feel is as direct a complaint of a provider without naming her name. Ladies I need your opinions on this. Fellas I appreciate your point of view as well.

So I saw a provider, who I have see three times, and last night was the fourth, post an ad on the 31. Now here is a copy of her ad. I removed certain things in her ad that specify who she is :

Menu
K9
LFK~New
COF
COB
DATY
MISH
MSOG
DOGGIE
COWGIRL REVERSE
SLOPPY BBBJ

All Day Incall-Special
Unbelievable New Year Special
(Cum get while it's hot & Wett)
Incall
60 Q
90HH
130H
2 Girl special All Night!!
The Best double bisexual treat that to bring your new year in!!
EXPERIENCE YOU'LL NEVER FORGET!!!
180 HH
260 H

OutCall

150 hhr Outcalls
220 H-outcall
Rates Varies depending location

Ok for those that know me know that I don't haggle, question a ladies' rates, ask for discounts or anything like that. That is not me. If I can't afford to see you I just wait till I can. But from what is listed on this ad I dont think I was wrong for expecting what was listed. Nowhere on this ad does it say that anything on the menu is excluded from the special. I've seen this girl 3 times mind you and never had a problem with what she is comfortable with.

Now on the ad that was posted on the 31st it said she would be arriving that night. So I asked via text "is 12 tonight too late". Was told "no how long?". We set it up for that night. Needless to say an hour before the time I confirm and ask what side of town she will be on. She replied with no not till tomorrow lol. Needless to say that session fell through. No big deal whatever.