Where are the doubles?

I'm a relatively new hobbyist and have never had a doubles encounter, but am intrigued by it. I am traveling to Austin soon, where it seems that more providers offer this service than other places. Is there a particularly good online site where ladies list as a duo? It seems the less reliable sources, like BP, have ads for pairs, but the more reliable sources, like P411, do not. Should I be looking at services for this?
Just check the ads here. Most have their donotions listed with doubles too.
Then PM the ones you like and ask who their doubles are. But do it ahead of time it takes longer to set up a double.I like ElleinAustin, WickedHeather, Sultrymia, DeeLicious,MaxeenMonroe, and TaylorMaiden, but there are a lot more. Good luck!!!
I think the majority of Austin ladies offer doubles. Like Levibob said, just contact a few ladies you like and inquire. They will tell you who they are willing to work with. You might also try putting together your own dream team. Some ladies prefer to know their doubles partner in advance but there are also some who don't mind meeting your fave for the first time between the sheets. I met one of my ATF doubles partners that way. (thanks Chairspud).

Oh, and you might want to start your search with Maddie the Coed. She's new to the girl on girl action but has taken to it like a fish to water.
Thank you Sophia!

I noticed you haven't added my quote "I have now decided I'm an ass woman" though I went to the strip club last night and am retracting my statement, the new one shall be "I'm a curves woman."
Thank you Sophia!

I noticed you haven't added my quote "I have now decided I'm an ass woman" though I went to the strip club last night and am retracting my statement, the new one shall be "I'm a curves woman." Originally Posted by MaddietheCoed