Tipping?

I'm interested in hearing from both the guys and girls about tipping. Guys: Are there any guidelines that you follow in regards to when and how much you tip? Girls: can you give me a range on how often and how much you receive in tips?

I'm new to this and I'm hoping to hear both perspectives. Thanks.
  • Toyz
  • 04-24-2012, 12:05 AM
Fresh meat....

Guys: "I never tip"

Girls: "I always get 50% of the donation"
If I leave the donation before BCD activities. I will only leave the price that was quoted. If I leave the donation after BCD and it was really good I will leave a tip. For example if it's 120/Hh, I will leave 140.
Why would you consider tipping anyone that makes more than you?

i don't tip anyone that makes more than $25 an hour.
  • Toyz
  • 04-24-2012, 06:50 AM
Why would you consider tipping anyone that makes more than you?

i don't tip anyone that makes more than $25 an hour. Originally Posted by Whispers
Interesting analogy Whispers...lets take it out and play with it, shall we?

Lets take a rough average of 220 per hr. That balances highs a lows, but is admittedly an arbitrary #.

Lets say 3X appointments per day....

Some say they only do one per day, some have guys knocking each other walking in and walking out the door...with all the shitty TCB since the new year for Austin providers, I'm gonna say this is a low integer.

~3 X 220 = 660 per day...tax free
~5 day work week. 5 X 660 = 3300
~46 work weeks. (Factoring in Aunt Flo, Dead Grandmas, Sick Fish, Ragin Exes, Stolen Cars, Flooded in Calls, etc., etc.)
46 X 3300 = 151K per which if you factored in taxes, would put them pressing a 1/4M a rear...

I give little customized gift baskets if the time was exceptional at the end of it...my ATF has gotten some nice assed gift baskets! And has an pretty nice one on the way this weekend...

But I'm not sweating that any girl with an ounce of moxxy & entrepenureal skillz is missing a meal...
I was thinking an edible arrangement.