ladies that like their check book balanced

all the ladies that like to keep their check book balanced and file their own taxes post here. it's so hot when a chick knows accounting and can talk ledgers.
Lol. Yes, ladies, show us pictures of your columnar notepad!
I just prefer ladies that Excel
I like my gals to use the Abacus 🧐 sliding the beads from one side to the other! Ooh la la!!!

😂
I'm A CPA, trust me it's not hot at all. There's nothing sexy about knowing the difference between debits and credits and how to enter journal entries in a GL accordingly.

And you don't need to know shit about general ledgers to file taxes. It's pretty fucking simple to do if you want to pay them and simple to do if you don't... it's called using or not using Turbo Tax

If you think knowing that A=L+SE (Assets = Liabilities + Shareholders Equity) is sexy to you than I am glad you've never had an accounting class before because I've taken 12 of them and they're not that much fun unless you really enjoy really understanding debits, credits and the subsequent JE shit that comes with everything else when it comes to basic GAAP compliance. And now IFRS to go with it.

Edit: I'm just fucking with you OP. Knowing accounting is a different animal. I know you didn't mean all of the shit I was bitching about above. I just had to take some continuing education classes to keep my license up to date so I am just still a little annoyed with my long winded grumpy bitch reply
"Ooh yeah, baby! Nice and slow, carry the one... CARRY THE ONE! Whew, OK now, itemize those expenses baby! Yeah, you know you like those amortization schedules, don't you you kinky little accounting whore?
Ok, ok, our columns are almost reconciled, don't stop.... don't stop.... DON'T STOP.... D-O-N-T.....S-T-O-P.....AAAHCHCAHHCHAGOOSH!"