It's So Pretty!

Ok This is snow! Not ice, frozen precipitation. It's the cold white fluffy stuff and I love it.

Now....

Everyone else get off the road!
It made a nice "crunch crunch" sound as I was walking home in it. Because, damfool that I am, I went to the office at my usual time (4:30 or so AM) and they didn't cancel classes and close the damn school until 6.

Cheers,

bcg
Yes!! another snow day!!
Yes!! another snow day!! Originally Posted by ambersilk
I'll believe it when I'm home sipping hot chocolate because work's been canceled.

I'd rather be enjoying another type of hot chocolate (I'm lookin' at you, Amber ), but I don't like to drive in this stuff. Not because I'm a bad snow driver (I grew up in St. Louis, and spent three years in Chicago!), but because the rest of you natives go certifiably bugf*ck insane when it starts coming down...

Cheers,

bcg
I like to look at it, play in it..then go inside. Amber is some fine fine hot mocha aint she?

And driving in it, please....no way!
Snow is good, Snow is your friend, Me likes Snow!!!! As for Amber, if you haven't seen her you have really missed out. If you like spinners with tight little bods, excellent skills and a wonderful personality to match, she's you girl. Shucks, now I want some more.
Snow is good, Snow is your friend, Me likes Snow!!!! As for Amber, if you haven't seen her you have really missed out. If you like spinners with tight little bods, excellent skills and a wonderful personality to match, she's you girl. Shucks, now I want some more. Originally Posted by big boi terry
Alas, unless I win the lottery I'll never see every lady I want to see before I die or retire.

And maybe not even then.

Cheers,

bcg
Snow is good, Snow is your friend, Me likes Snow!!!! Originally Posted by big boi terry