coming up..(ladies give me some advice..)

i hate when guys contact me whining about a previous review like we cant ever change our rates. i will admit im still somewhat new to this but can i not ever go up on my rates? i think im pretty flexible but dont come whining to me about a review thats months old talkin bout "well this review said this much" or "this person said u did this". ladies (or guys) can u help me?
I don't think there is any way to get some guys to stop doing that. I think you just need to be prepared for it and have a thick skin. Grin and bare the whining.
The fellas should look at your show case for rates or preferred link if you have one. The only thing you can do is tell the guy's to put in your review it was a special if it is lower then your rate even though they do some time for get to do it..

But they can also look at your other reviews to some one get a ideal what your rate is.
hmm okay. some fokes just wanna try me *evl*
hmm okay. some fokes just wanna try me *evl* Originally Posted by bri.blaque.
You got it babe..
pms miss brown