Too all the brave men and woman serving our country.

Well, I must say I was shocked no one has honored and thanked the wonderful men and women who give us the safe and wonderful country of America safe over all the hard war's.
I have heard first hand ..the struggles , the hurt, the PRIDE, and the horrifying trauma it leaves these veterans with not only physical but emotional hardships they face when they return home.
I pray for the men a nd women across seas now fighting for a war that they even admit is unneeded. I hope everyone takes the time OUT these wonderful people who have us living freely and without fear everyday of our lives. I also wish the best for the families that worry everyday for their loved ones with barely any contact what so ever besides month late notes... I salute you SOLDIERS!!!

https://heavyeditorial.files.wordpre...rip=all&w=500s war
I began a tread this morning at 10:37 am, (right below this one). However as a Veteran myself, I will say that there is no such thing as too many "thank you" to honor those who have served!

Well, I must say I was shocked no one has honored and thanked the wonderful men and women who give us the safe and wonderful country of America safe over all the hard war's.
Originally Posted by Callie Valleywood
Well, I must say that I found it kind of refreshing, and was hoping against hope that this would be the first place where I could go the entire day without a "thank you for your service" post.