A Strange Thing Happened on the Way to the Session ...

• jgod
  • 08-02-2013, 06:03 PM
I've been a hobbyist for years but today was something new. I had been exchanging messages with a new provider on P411, ~*~Lady bug~*~ https://www.preferred411.com/P128646. She had a review special for 160. This was given to me in an email and also listed in her P411 donations. I arranged a time with her for this morning at 8 am (I normally sleep in). So I am waiting to go see her and reviewing her information and overnight she changed her rate to 220 on the P411 page. So I call her to verify I am coming and want to verify the donation. Yes, it is 220 now instead of the 160. So it was cancelled and I lost an hour of sleep.

I've never had that happen before. I laughed. I excluded her on my P411. I wrote her a message later telling her not to do that to others if they are already expecting a rate. It was a poor business decision. She must be getting some business and developing GPS. Well this is my review of her. She looks hot, but her TCB skills need development. Be careful for rate changes if you want to see her.
It does not read as if you left the house.
  • jgod
  • 08-02-2013, 06:43 PM
No, I got up and went to my office and did some activities while waiting for our scheduled time. I checked her information again and found the donation change while at my office. I was up, showered, shaved, ready and out the door waiting.
It look as if her rate is now $400 an hour. With P411 discount, her hour rate is $300. She is very cute, though.

Now since so many people will be reading your post about this situation, which does seem like very bad business to do to someone, she'll probably get a lot of inquiries.

Such is life, huh?
she went from $160 to 400 without even one review. cross her off my list. jgod good info
I think she should have honored the old rate since you were already prebook. Any one after will be booked on the new rate.