Question

Hey guys,
I'm not sure if i'm posting in the right place but here it goes. Since I'm a newbie few of the "fewbie friendly" providers that i approached has told me to send them a picture of my ID. Is that a common procedure? Is that even safe? Im not even sure..plz help
No never do that shit.
No, Bad idea
You can avoid all that by using P411
You never show your I.D. or tell a provider or anyone related to the hobby your real name or info.
JR
id has all your personal information...address etc....No
Yeah, just see girls that don't screen. Problem solved. Good luck.
+1 on p411. Search for newbie friendly providers and have fun. Never had to produce my ID and wouldn't have in the first place. That's what p411 is for. There are more than just a few providers that will see you. My first p411 provider was Melody of True Companions USA. She's still with TCUSA and she's fabulous.......
NFW. No Fucking Way.

Watch ads for newbie friendly and/or post ISO for newbie friendly.

Torito
  • Rehke
  • 01-18-2014, 02:27 AM
Yeah, just see girls that don't screen. Problem solved. Good luck. Originally Posted by BBW Katrina
If your idea of screening is asking for a pic or to see my ID, well, you just failed my idea of screening. I'm with Torito on this one, NFW!

Just like I wouldn't expect a provider to reveal her personal information either.
I'd say it depends on how well you've done your research and how reputable she is. A lady that has a solid reputation to protect has little interest in screwing with your personal life. It is very difficult to feel comfortable with a newbie, an unknown, unproven grown man, walking through your door. If you've picked the lady you want to see, and she has a good reputation, then make a judgment call on how safe YOU feel. All these blanket statements of "no fucking way" aren't much help to you.