Moment of silence

All, if you're awake tomorrow morning, remember at 7:46am and 8:03am to have a moment of silence.
NEVER FORGET
Unfortunately a lot have. Go to the New Orleans page and see a "person" ask is it for jerking off. He's an idiot.
There’s plenty of fuckin idiots and ungrateful mother fuckers.
Never forget
As a Combat War Veteran, I will NEVER Forget what those motherfuckers did!!!
As a Marine I say we should move on. Why rehash bad memories year after year. Been 21 years. Time to let go.
Never forget! But let go.
As a Marine I say we should move on. Why rehash bad memories year after year. Been 21 years. Time to let go.
Never forget! But let go. Originally Posted by winn dixie
I will make you a deal Winn-Dixie if you could get one or two of the people who lost their husband their wife their father their mother their son their their daughter there child grandmother their grandfather or even their favorite hooker to let go then possibly just possibly probably not 1% of America may let go! I personally believe that everyday before school starts every child throughout the United States should see planes flying into the twin towers and people jumping out of the Twin Towers just to escape the flames and the Heat knowing they are jumping to their death, just so this new generation will understand that for no reason should they be allowed to let someone ever ever do that to this great nation again.
Winn Dixie as a retired Air Force veteran, I take offense to what you said but then it's your right to have your opinion as we both ser Ed to protect our freedoms
However. If one doesn't learn history, then one is doomed to repeat it. It wasn't my intention to start a "debate", but that day holds dea to me just like 27 Jan 1997. That's all I have to say on this.