Where to begin with no references?

Hi. I am new to this, seems like references is generally required. Where did y'all started?
Look up the newbie friendly provider thread
https://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1355351

There you go. Take your pick. Make sure to ask if they give references, some don’t.
Also bear in mind that there are a bunch of providers that won't ask references. I would say the majority of the women I've seen of this site I just cold called them with no reference and got seen. References are better, but if you don't got any don't let that keep you from contacting the girls you really want to see.

There you go. Take your pick. Make sure to ask if they give references, some don’t. Originally Posted by CubanAva
+1 I agree. I see newbies but do require some screening when you dont have references. We are all trying to stay safe. Stick with well reviewed ladies with good reputations.

There are lots of ladies on the list above that see newbies. Some screen with different kinds of information and some dont even screen at all (risky for both parties) so do what makes you feel comfortable.

Also keep in mind there are a few ladies on that list who dont provide references or respond to ladies trying to verify you. So make sure you do your research and make sure the ladies will provide a reference after yall have met.

Nothing sucks worse when you are trying to get started and the lady you started with went vouch and your mission starts all over again.
  • ztonk
  • 04-04-2018, 01:27 PM
and some dont even screen at all (risky for both parties) Originally Posted by Britttany_love
Not risky for both parties...

What risk does the guy take for not being screened?

z
Not risky for both parties...

What risk does the guy take for not being screened?

z Originally Posted by ztonk