Candie Cotton

• zebra
  • 12-25-2012, 04:03 PM
aka Sexy Tara

I didnt want to post this thread, I have never posted an alert about a Provider since I joined ASPD in 2000' but I don't want to see other Providers or Hobbyist get entangled with this lady and or possiably put into a situation that could jepordise their freedom, if you know what I mean, read between the lines......

I need to Apologise to all who put up alerts or made comments on various threads about Sexy Tara in the past 12 months. I was a veteran member on ASPD since 2000' and quit the hobby before the collaspe and came back and found ECCIE in 2010. In all my years I've seen some good thieves but not one like this or one that stayed around as long as she has without getting caught....

My recommendation to all is STAY THE HELL AWAY from her, and if you visit her and value anything, and I mean anything, from a gift card laying on your counter top in the kitchen or anywhere else in the house, to your expensive electronic gadgets that you like to take with you when you when your running the town, to clothes and other miscellanious items, to keep them in a locked secure place. The moment you turn your back they wont be there when you return. If you read the various alerts written here and abroad you'll know what I mean.

I've known Sexy Tara, aka Candie Cotton, aka Crystal, for almost a year. She was advertising her services in Tyler and in January of this year and I e-mailed her and asked her if she ever visited Dallas I would like to see her. While in Dallas I introduced her to 3 friends. Over the course of about the next 10 - 11 months I read various alerts & threads from Hobbyist saying how she ripped off this and that, this came up missing after I had session with her, and I dont know if I misplaced it or she took it threads.