NCNS Kaitlyn Dior

I had plans to see a few providers today because i have the day off so i posted in the iso forum to plan my day out. She posted and said she was available so we made plans for this morning and proceeded through text to confirm. I tried confirming this morning with two texts and even a phone call but had no reply or answer. I am a newbie and she was actually going to be my first, i am already starting to think this hobby is more work than its worth.
Don't give up sweetie, there are plenty of reputable newbie friendly providers who won't do this to you Keep moving forward, the day is still young!
+1 Alyssa XOXO

Yes fast livin sorry for your NC/NS today but there are many other ladies who are Newbie friendly and enjoyable. Hang in there and try again!

P.S. Very nice pic in your avatar...
My compliments!
my biggest issue is i know what will not turn me on BBW and AA girls and its usually those type of girls that are newbie friendly. its nothing against either one i just don't want to waist their time or mine trying to fuck with a limp noodle. its already gonna be hard enough for me to get used to wearing condoms as it is since its been so long.
Hey just a heads up, she is online now. maybe you should try calling now! It seem to work for others, she still has not answered a screening PM from me.

Good Luck; Stay warm
  • TheDr
  • 01-28-2014, 11:31 AM
my biggest issue is i know what will not turn me on BBW and AA girls and its usually those type of girls that are newbie friendly. its nothing against either one i just don't want to waist their time or mine trying to fuck with a limp noodle. its already gonna be hard enough for me to get used to wearing condoms as it is since its been so long. Originally Posted by fast_livin
Ha, yea I don't like either of those types you mentioned either! Lol