The little things you do...

I've been enjoying our little hobby for going on seven years now.

I guess you'd call me the sappy old romantic type. I enjoy the GF part of GFE. I like feeling wanted and appreciated. I like pleasing as well as being pleased. So in the spirit of giving thanks, here are a few of the things I appreciate from you.

The little things you do…
I like it when you seem like you're glad to hear from me and anxious to see me again.
I like it when you are willing to shuffle your schedule to accommodate me, even though I would never ask you to do that.
I like it when remember something about me or about our last date that you liked and mention it in pre-date communications.
I like it when you don't mind a few extra PMs or emails or texts before our session. Anticipation is a big part of the excitement of an encounter.
I like it when you remember what I like you to wear for our dates.
I like it when you read my P411 profile to see if anything has changed.
I like it when you have something for me - a glass of wine or a diet coke or even a quick shower, and ooooh yesss - I love those cookies you made.
I like it when you remember things we have talked about and can re-enter those conversations easily.
I like it when you initiate the intimate part of our encounter and remember that I like to undress you.
I like it when you like the back rub I gave you last time and ask for it again.
I like it when you compliment me - even if it is obviously just flattery.
I like it when you can't seem wait for me to taste you.
I like it when you seem to enjoy our fun almost as much as I do.
I like it when you're sad to see me go.
I like it when you text or PM or email me after our date to say you enjoyed our time and can't wait for the next time.
I like it when you PM or email me just to say you thought about me.

Yes, I appreciate all your efforts for me - especially the little things. That's what makes you my ATF.

…until our next time…

~~Zero~~