What "Hobby Changes" Got Noticed?

• Caleb
  • 12-08-2012, 01:45 AM
During my relatively short tenure in the hobby a handful of potentially noticeable changes have occurred:

a) Personal grooming - began shaving in places I had never shaved before. Actually started this about 6 months before I started playing, as I was sure it would draw comments from the SO. Sadly, not the case.

b) Personal fitness - my first encounter with one of my favorite ladies left me feeling woefully out of shape. Made a pact with myself to get into shape to keep up with her. Still not there, but closer. Again, scant few comments from the SO.

c) Pineapple consumption - Started eating pineapple after reading comments about its positive effects here. I'm not even a CIM guy, nothing against it - it just doesn't happen often. (There is one lady smiling about her skills!). But, just in case, I thought it would be good of me to begin eating pineapple before encounters. And now I crave the damn fruit. This is what gets noticed!

I've received countless jabs and jests about the amount of pineapple I eat. I now claim that I am on a mission to find the best pineapple in Dallas. (Btw, my personal opinion is that Costa Rican pineapple is significantly better than Mexican, but am not sure if it improves BBCR. Absolute best is Hawaiian, and gets even better if consumed in a rain forest while watching a Pacific sunset.)

Of all the changes that came with my secret hobby, I find it funny that this is the one that drew attention.
Does the SO noticing the pineapple consumption get her to blow you more or let you sample her taint more frequently?