new to the world of eccie! AMP? Studio? provider? strip clubs?

Wow, so i been lurking and finally started to post today. Spent already a good few hours just randomly reading different forums. Who knew all this great information and great community existed? of course as a noob i have some questions hopefully someone can shed some light on but i went from looking at AMP to thinking of providers, but then realize it isn't as easy because of the referrals. then i saw Studios and i'm not even sure what a studio is....Considering all this is so new, and the nervousness kicked in i thought i'll just hit up a good ol strip club. Will be in the dallas area in 2 weeks and i want to do it all!!

Aside from my noobish questions in my somewhat of an intro.

of the AMP, Studio, Provider, strip-club what do you prefer and why?

As i'm semi on a time crunch what do you think a noob should start with and why?
I suggest you keep reading the forums here. All of them.
Preferring AMPs over Studios over Indys over Strip Clubs is something only you can decide by experiencing them; everyone has their own preference.
All newbies should read and make the Search tab their friend ... or find a different hobby.
Try them all!!
I suggest you keep reading the forums here. All of them.
Preferring AMPs over Studios over Indys over Strip Clubs is something only you can decide by experiencing them; everyone has their own preference. Originally Posted by Prolongus
THIS. Plain and simple. We appreciate your questions, as a newbie, but they're so vast/general at this point, it's hard to answer. I've been on here 4+ years and still find myself spending hours going from forum to forum, reading and gathering info. That's how you find the good stuff.

I'd say it doesn't matter where you start, however you're going to have some limitations. Strip clubs are fun, but if you're wanting 'extras', there may be more skill/experience needed here than other places. If you want to go just to get worked up…great.