Questioning my Menu changes??

Hello all..I recently added bbbj sessions to my menu I have had NO bad experiences with any of the sessions i have had so far.Tonite i was contacted by an Eccie member requesting a FS BARE session...this prompts me to worry about other providers giving this type of service!! I'm now questioning my change of heart ...i realize with all bare sessions no matter oral or what we are at risk but i can't shake the thought of a provider giving a FS sessions and me booking behind her for a bbbj session.I took a look at the members profile..no reviews or posts in the period of a year he has been on here..Curious if any of you are experiencing these requests in the volume i am..(3rd one this month)
There are many many girls doing the BB thing its old news
There are many many girls doing the BB thing its old news Originally Posted by VictoriaLyn
It might be old news to you, but for people who are new to the hobby, it causes concern.

The Doc, you'll be alright if you just stick to what you feel comfortable with. You have a good rep and you are better off ignoring those BBFS mongers.

Yes some girls do BBFS. It's gross/not safe to have BBFS with multiple people.
That's obviously not you so you're good.

Keep your head up.
I wish you the best.
You are very right
The Doc when I was in Austin I got a lot of guys wanting bbfs I mean in a couple days it was like 5 guys who asked for this. Be safe love...
Are all these request coming while you're on the road ? Ive actually read Dallas is BB capitol of America . Guess all you can do is trust your intuition , and follow your instincts . Be as safe as you can !
  • Toyz
  • 08-08-2012, 10:35 AM
I think it can be established that I promote safe FS

That said, let me see if I understand...you are outing guys because they ASK if its on your menu or because you relented and GAVE BBFS?