Spit takers and givers

I *LOVE* drinking a woman's spit. Sadly, not many are willing to spit in my mouth. I can get the occasional stripper to, but she instantly assumes I'm a cop or a very big weirdo and kinda wanders off.

If I had my way, I would have a woman whom wouldn't be allowed to swallow her spit. From the time she arrived to the time she left, any spit she produced would have to be saved up and spat in my mouth (or spit as it comes). The more the better. I love french kissing and will suck the spit off the tongue as well if the woman isn't into just spitting it.

I'm not a submissive by nature, but there's something something hot about a woman's bodily fluids. I haven't graduated to water sports (or blood) yet, but spit and vag juices are where it's at for me, *especially* the spit.

Some day I'll be able to find someone willing to do this. *sigh*

anyone in the Lawrence, KS area?

I nearly forgot to add that I might try spit-swapping back and forth, but if I had to choose, I'd prefer to drink hers
I've been caught up in the moment at one point and asked a provider to spit in my mouth. She was kind of taken off guard but did it.
I LOVE this as well, either as kind of a dom thing or just sharing the silky slobber that she gets from deep throating me (don't swallow that, share it with me baby!) This is one of my biggest fetishes.
Right, several have there been a time where I've told the woman to raise up from a sloppy bbbj and give me a DFK. It's very instinctive.
I understand how unappealing this may seem. As I would never want nor allow anyone to spit in my mouth. But I will admit that while in the throws of passion with a date in another state. He quietly asked me to spit in his mouth. At first I though I misheard heard and then he said it again.
granted I'm straddling him and we're enjoying each other. And then I lean in and kiss him. He thought that's all he was getting, was a kiss.