BBFS Club - new list owner?

Time for a break. Reducing my playground to regulars for a while. There has been a lot of great information shared. As a result I have had some great BBFS/creampie experiences and others have reported back they found the experiences they were looking for.

However, I am going to step back for a while and enjoy a smaller playground.

Is there someone else out there that can maintain the list or host it somewhere? It is a great resource for those interested to find providers that also enjoy BBFS/creampie.

If you can help drop me a line - hicksphil36@yahoo.com
Dude,

Are you insane or just one sick dude. What good could come from something like this. This is supposed to be a safe site for grownups looking for good, clean, safe fun. I would bet that at least half the ladies on your list have never considered bb nevermind offered it. Your list paints those ladies in a bad light and now they got other sick nutjobs probably hounding them for something they don't offer while other guys don't even call now because they think they are disease ridden like a guy like you who bare backs providers. Not to mention the ladies who probably won't see guys who use these ladies as refs or ok's on their p411 account.

Now please, go crawl back under that rock where you belong.
Dude,

Are you insane or just one sick dude. What good could come from something like this. This is supposed to be a safe site for grownups looking for good, clean, safe fun. I would bet that at least half the ladies on your list have never considered bb nevermind offered it. Your list paints those ladies in a bad light and now they got other sick nutjobs probably hounding them for something they don't offer while other guys don't even call now because they think they are disease ridden like a guy like you who bare backs providers. Not to mention the ladies who probably won't see guys who use these ladies as refs or ok's on their p411 account.