HELLLOOO <3

HI everyone my name is CYRELL and I am new to the ECCIE world. I am ready to have some fun!!!! Are you with ME.... HEHE
Why hello pretty lady! It is always nice to see new ladies joining the group..... Especially young and physically fit ones.....

But be prepared for a little flack as you get to know people around here....

For example...

Originally Posted by Sexy Roxanne
That's why Rozanne has the popcorn and is laughing at you...

It's her way of being snide..... Rather than sending you a friendly PM with a little advice about appropriate posts, one provider to another, she seems to believe you should be thrown to the wolves....

You have good friends though to give you advise. Since one of your better friends is busy getting his dick wet right now and I consider him a friend I will get your back for now..... He will owe me later...

It was a pleasure meeting you the other day.

Your Front side was as pleasing as your backside.....

Attachment 121420

hmmm... Speaking of backsides..... Do you have a favorite position?
I was with you till I lost you. Were going to have to figure out a way to rectify that.
We're going to have to figure out a way to rectify that. Originally Posted by homer13
rectify.....

rectify?....

hmmm... is that in some way a derivative of rectum?

do you have some inside knowledge of her backside you haven't shared?
rectify.....

rectify?....

do you have some inside knowledge of her backside you haven't shared? Originally Posted by Whispers
The only knowledge I have of her backside was how nice it was on my lap.
She is pretty special, isn't she!!!

Spacemtn
AustinModStaff
Good to see that you are having great time here on Eccie!
rectify.....

rectify?....

do you have some inside knowledge of her backside you haven't shared? Originally Posted by Whispers
He meant to say erectify.
He meant to say erectify. Originally Posted by HDLickher

Ya, give me some of that