Houston Massages

I am thinking about coming on Monday to offer a special intro rate for the holidays. I have been doing some research on rates, etc. and it seems very mixed. I do have p411 and prefer to remain primarily utr. What I offer is not the usual rub and tug, its very erotic and sensual, and boob and foot fetish included.

Other than p411, where is the best place to advertise? I see that you guys do a lot off of BP. I am not a verified provider on this site due to my not wanting reviews and my need for the utmost discretion as well. Seems like there is a lot of jabbing going on here and I really want no part of it. Im in it for the fun and excitement of driving men insane with my 36dd's! wink. I love happy people!

Also, where is a good area to stay, but reasonably priced? Ive only been to Houston for fun, never for work. If it works out it would be a monthly deal, and if I do an intro rate, everyone I see as a return client would keep that rate. I also open up the menu after we meet so you never know where it would lead.

And I am missing IKEA since leaving Cali last year so anywhere kinda close to that area would be nice as well.

So please send over advice guys, and I look forward to meeting you soon.
Galleria is close to IKEA and is a very central location.
Ive never been to the IKEA in Houston, but I do know where the Galleria is. Nice! I sure hope its not cold there on Monday, I am tired of the cold Ive been traveling through on the East Coast.

My feet are cold! Any volunteers to warm them up?
Might be good to put your P411 link here so people can go directly to your profile. I just sent you a note from P411
There are a few hotels right across the street from Ikea and that is a great area to work from.

I can't remember the names of the hotels right now (I know 1 is a Crowne Plaza) but if you google 77024 (that's Ikeas zip code) that should help.