Bad Review

Hi guys,

My name is Cassie. I am a new provider here on ECCIE and you guys have been really great. This is a big step up from Backpage and I appreciate the warm welcome **.

I got my first bad review after seven good ones and someone (a client) called me and told me I am done on ECCIE. I really hope that is not true.

I am 18 years old (check my ID. My reviews say different ages but it only says one. I will be 19 at the end of the month). I am just getting started as a provider and I have wanted to be one for a long time. It is a job that allows me to get personal with great guys and really take care of myself while I figure out what I want to do.

Morgan and her friends have taught me a lot but most what it takes to be great providers like them can only be learned with experience. I hope you guys will help me with that and not let a young, hot girl like myself get away.

Thanks for your time,
Cassie C.
Hello, Cassie. I've always said that a provider responding to a negative review makes the situation worse by drawing attention to the review. However, your gracious reaction makes me think there's an exception to the rule. All you can do in life is try to learn by following wise counsel and by using your noggin, but when all else fails, learn through experience.

I wish the best of luck to you, little lady.
Never mind.
No, one bad review does not ruin you. Agree with SJ that your handling this very well. So 1 guy did not like you. Others clearly have. You do need to get a showcase up ASAP with current photos. Make sure they are not heavely edited with photoshop. Guys need to know what they see is what they will get.

If you really brave, contact the guy aand ask for feedback on how you could have made the session better. Be sure you have a thick skin first. :-) Ask some of your other clients the same thing. Learn and move on. Dont let one No get you too down. There are very few ladies on here who have never had a no review