Those using me as a reference

I would like to say this in a very pleasant and respectful way. I am a provider that is known to get back to ladies quickly as possible. That has unfortunately caused a few ,"gentleman ," to think just because you made an appointment with me AND CANCELED AND NEVER SAW ME AND USED ME AS A REFERENCE!!!!
Please I respectfully ask if you want me to give you a reference it's easy show up, treat me with respect, don't negotiate my rate, and be clean.

I'm an a newbie friendly as of now but it may change.

Ok spill is over. Everybody enjoy your evening!!!!
I would like to say this in a very pleasant and respectful way. I am a provider that is known to get back to ladies quickly as possible. That has unfortunately caused a few ,"gentleman ," to think just because you made an appointment with me AND CANCELED AND NEVER SAW ME AND USED ME AS A REFERENCE!!!!
Please I respectfully ask if you want me to give you a reference it's easy show up, treat me with respect, don't negotiate my rate, and be clean.

I'm an a newbie friendly as of now but it may change.

Ok spill is over. Everybody enjoy your evening!!!! Originally Posted by Sweet Casey
Totally reasonable. It seems like this shouldn't have to be said. But apparently it does. That is some lame behavior.
It happens more often than it should, that's for damn sure. I had a fellow pull a NCNS on me, after asking me to book a room close to his work (Even mentioned that would be 30 min from my house, when working out time)...so needless to say, I was not a fan.