affiar or hobbying

First, let me say that I'm not a newbie. I've been around since the ASPD days, but when the site went away I tried to stay off the boards.

I've been hobbying for about 12 years now. But, at different times I've chosen to have a short term affair vs. hobbying. I feel that the emotional connection gives me something extra that I just haven't found with any providers. I've wished that I could find that provider that could make it special on both an emotional and physical front, but I haven't. With providers, the sex is great but always lacking in true passion.

so, recently I started an affair with one of the secretaries in the office. It was a high risk scenario for me. I'm within 12 months of getting my next promotion which would put me in the high 6 figures. So, getting caught could prove really bad. But, this secretary has been flirting with me for over 6 months. We would have playful banter, but nothing more.

But, this past week, something changed. While we were on IM about a random topic, she opened up the idea that we should hook up. I tested the waters by trying to understand what she wanted. She wanted to have a long-term affair - both of us have SOs. But I have to admit that she was one of the hottest 24 year old pieces of ass that I have ever seen. So, I couldn't pass.

We agreed to meet up in the office and walk for lunch. After a very awkward lunch meeting, both of us in business attire, we walk back to our office. On the elevator, I couldn't resist to push her up against the wall and proceed to making out. It was great, but too short. So, the next day we decided to go back to a mutually agreed location. We had 2 hours of oral, kissing, oral. It was orgasm after orgasm.