Boredom

I'm just curious what people do when they aren't hobbying. If I'm not clocking 50-70 hours a week I'm usually watching anime, reading manga, drinking on my porch or scrolling online and social media for my next hook up.
Climbing Everest, splitting atoms in the bathtub, feeding the homeless, advising world leaders. You know, the small things one doesn’t get to do when earning a living and fucking hookers.
Per my avatar, I'm a HUGE Car guy. I belong to a private racetrack, I'm an instructor there, so I'm on the track as much as possible in my Trackcar, or attending other car events in the metromess.

Otherwise, Cycling (former USCF Bicycle racer), Practicing Guitar, Tennis, Golf, Gun Range/shooting, eating out, otherwise having a good time as much as I can. I attend a lot of Tribute Band Concerts, partially because I love music, partially to pick up tips from the guitarists.

I'm semi retired (can't decide if I want to go back to Stress work any longer), so have a lot of free time (for now).
Dancing. I take dance classes and visit night clubs with my friends so I can dance the night away. I'm at Station 4 night club on most Sunday nights and I end up dancing with several single ladies over there. I'm primarily into modern hip-hop dance but I also enjoy salsa, classic dance, and country line dancing as well. I just love dancing.
Per my avatar, I'm a HUGE Car guy. I belong to a private racetrack, I'm an instructor there, so I'm on the track as much as possible in my Trackcar, or attending other car events in the metromess.

Otherwise, Cycling (former USCF Bicycle racer), Practicing Guitar, Tennis, Golf, Gun Range/shooting, eating out, otherwise having a good time as much as I can.

I'm semi retired (can't decide if I want to go back to Stress work any longer), so have a lot of free time (for now). Originally Posted by SchnellerFahrer