Truth in Advertising

I am curious as to what comments in a ladies ad encourage you to move along to the next option. A few of mine:
Any title with "godess" in it. It is great to have positive self esteem, but got one at home that already thinks she is all that.
14 pricing options. No thanks. I don't want to THINK, I want to relax.
A list of rules. Sorry. Pass.
"Leave you wanting more". You have got to be kidding.

Love an ad that sounds like someone enjoys life, enjoys what she does, and hasn't gotten bitter about things. Your favorites ?
I like yours, and I'll throw in:

"it's me or it's free".. really? I'm going to show up, we will discuss whether your ad is actually you in the photo, conclude that it is not, then engage in coitus for 30 minutes without money exchanged?

"you won't regret it".. really? a Hooker I have no experience with tells me that, and it's a deal-sealer? oh yes, of course it is..
While wit and humor are good, I do get a kick out of provider ads that the provider tries to one up other providers with lame jokes, one liners and other mish mash of how they are the best and other things not relevant to what should be in an ad to give it some fluff. Honestly, who wants to read all that?

A provider posting an ad stating what general part of town her incall is in, what her menu that she actually serves in session is, not just what will get responses, and an all inclusive rate would be simply ideal.
A provider posting an ad stating what general part of town her incall is in, what her menu that she actually serves in session is, not just what will get responses, and an all inclusive rate would be simply ideal. Originally Posted by davidfree986
Amen, particularly on the location part (which likely surprises no one that knows me). I have come to assume that if a lady doesn't list an incall location, it's because she doesn't know yet, either.
I am curious as to what comments in a ladies ad encourage you to move along to the next option. A few of mine: