First Timer//Just got ripped off bta girl on LC

Hi All
I am new to US as well as Eccie

I have been trying to find some company but so far unsuccessful.
Yesterday I was rejected for LA because I don’t have history or background etc

Just wanna have to some fun
Can anyone recommend Nice girl place
I am willing to show any sort of identity to get started with trust building.
I am currently living in Dallas
Hi All

I am currently living in Dallas Originally Posted by Zobi07
i just wrote a review of chyna she doesn't screen at all
  • Losiv
  • 09-24-2022, 04:57 PM
If you have the resources I'd recommend going to any of Ann's girls. Good range of them to pick from:
Lovette Leigh
Lele Gipson
Alexis Rae
Carmen McKay
Sophie Yazmin
Scarlet Jem
Ivanka Nicole
Skye
I'd stay clear of LC tho, unless your looking for a flip coin to a very bare bone experience. Just my two cents though, welcome to Dallas hope you enjoy yourself fam!
I am willing to show any sort of identity to get started with trust building... Originally Posted by Zobi07
Come on man, don’t be a stupid fuck and show “any sort of identity” to pay for some pussy...smh...Don’t send your pic or do a FaceTime chat. And please, please, don’t pay a fucking deposit to see someone...You’re already a Fucktard for participating in this Hobby, don’t be a fucking idiot retard, too!!

What does ‘bta’ in your title mean?

Why don’t you do the community a favor and write a ‘No’ review on this LC whore who ripped you off? Thieving whores deserve ‘No’ reviews the most and are the most appreciated reviews by the Fucktard Community.

If you have a taste for black girls, Genesis is GFE and doesn’t screen, neither does her friend Passion who is even better looking (amazing ass!) and GFE...Try Kayla Foxx also, don’t believe she screens and she offers BBFS if you desire that, she’s PSE material and very good looking.