No Shows... Where to post them?

Hi !

I was curious if there is a section on the board to post no shows for other ladies to see. I have checked out the Tennessee section and can't seem to find a ladies only section where this information can be posted. Am I missing it somewhere?

Thanks in advance for your help!

xoxo Kourt
You have to contact one of the mods to get on the ladies board. You had a no show in Nashville? PM with info please? Thanks!
Thank you Megan. Yes it was here in Nashville and I just sent you a PM with the handle of the guy that did this.

xoxo Kourt
Provider Buzz as well. If he used local providers as refs, please send them a note as well. So sorry that happened to you.
Hi Kourtney,

Lea Madisson is the lady moderator. Send her a PM and I'm sure she can help you obtain access to the powder room.

Stay safe, UF
Sorry that happened to you Kourtney, as a hobbyist I know that things happen, but at least have the decency to call. It has been rare that i've made an appt and had to cancel, but the last time that I did, I called several hours in advance so that she could book another. I don't care if it's the provider or the hobbyist, at least communicate!
That sux Kourtney, I hate hate hate ncns. I had one yesterday also, then got a message 7 hours after our scheduled time stating some kind of phone issue, asking if I wanted to see her this morning to which I declined. Now she keeps texting me trying to get me to reschedule. I feel like I got bumped, and since she knows me she thinks I would just say that's ok baby no problem. Well its NOT.
... but at least have the decency to call. Originally Posted by big boi terry
... she thinks I would just say that's ok baby no problem. Well its NOT. Originally Posted by Fastcars1966
+1 each. It is never right on either side of the equation. (Note to Babee: Your "TN axis" is in agreement! LOL)