What's in your price range?

So with a serious decline in business I'm curious... Are my rates too high? I've lowered them dramatically (normally 300 per hour) I could go lower if I had my own incall, but I share! So I pay per appointment. So I'm sort of wanting to get all you guys opinions... What's your cut off rate for an hour when you trolling the waters for women? Is the economy still that bad? Is it because aspd's gone ( I know most of us are here @ eccie BUT most of my requests come from lurkers, not frequent posters) Do I need new pics? I've even posted on backpage!!! So what's a girl to do?

Ladies... How are things for yall? I'm no newbie, been around off & on since 06'. So I know we go through up's & downs but this is the longest down I've experienced.
hey Beautiful--

Since you asked.... I typically don't pay over $200/hr. I've hobbied for over five years and was well-established on aspd (over 30 post-crash reviews). There have always been ladies in the $200 and under range who have fulfilled my fantasies.... why pay more? I'm not cheap, but I also don't feel the need to pay more just because I can.

I've never had the pleasure of meeting you (perhaps now we know why... lol)... but this is my philosophy generally.

It's not a 100% rule, but it holds true over 90% of the time.

VV
I respect your choices on how much $ you want to spend... I've ran several 200$ specials... Maybe I will do it more often! I'd like 2 think I'm pretty open, if you really want to meet me but my prices are not in your range... Contact me, maybe I can run a special the following week that will meet your needs. Or if you are a regular... Maybe we can work out a SET rate that's good for us both! Like I stated, if I had my own incall 200 per hour would be ideal, but I have to pay per appointment, and it's not cheap.
but I have to pay per appointment, and it's not cheap. Originally Posted by MarleyMonroe
How much is she charging you?...40$?