Newbie Friendly?

Hey, I'm a newbie to the hobby, and was wondering if anyone is newbie friendly??
Yes, a few of us still are Newbie friendly. And, if that doesn't help, try signing up with
P411 or date-check.

best wishes.
Im newbie friendly. you should check me out sometime
I'm training newbies again, too. LOL No offense fellas - quite the contrary! There's just been an influx of newbies on both the hobbyist & provider sides, and there have been some lost opportunities thanks to ignorance. I think it's important for newbies to see a seasoned provider who is willing to "show you the ropes". Things like "no discussion of activities or pricing", protocol such as how/where to leave a donation, and the acknowledgement that there will be differences from provider to provider so there's a need to be adaptable are all important in making a newbies hobby experience less frightening. Nobody likes to feel ignorant. I sure don't!

Besides the P411, Date-Check, Room Service 2K, and similar verify service options, there are methods that are not invasive that will put a provider more at ease when screening. Just realize that if you're approaching a well-reviewed (20+ or more positive reviews) you should be willing to share a little info. Those reviews are vouches essentially, and all we're wanting is some reassurance that you're not LE or a serial killer. :P

Play it safe everyone!
I'm training newbies again......... I think it's important for newbies to see a seasoned provider who is willing to "show you the ropes".

.....there are methods that are not invasive that will put a provider more at ease when screening.
Originally Posted by Kit-4-Kat
Just to transalate for the potential "newbie".....

Go see Kat and get tied up, beat with a spoon, and have salt poured on your wounds...

Walk away sore but educated with a Provider Vouch!

The not invasive comment clarifies that a Cavity Search will not be required....

Just kidding darling... put down the spoon....