Cuddle only sessions

Is this something people on this site provide? I’ve looked into cuddle only providers on other sites and there just aren’t enough people on there.

If so, are those rates lower? Is it insulting to ask if rates are lower for that?
I'm a professional cuddler on Cuddle comforts and I recommend a young 20 year old gal on there. She's a big bigger but really sweet went I cant make appts I recommend BabyJess.
It's like 80 $ to comfort an hr... not much but sometimes thats all you need
I'm a professional cuddler on Cuddle comforts and I recommend a young 20 year old gal on there. She's a big bigger but really sweet went I cant make appts I recommend BabyJess.
It's like 80 $ to comfort an hr... not much but sometimes thats all you need Originally Posted by JasminDelights
I thought you was done with eccie what happened? Lol
It's like 80 $ to comfort an hr... not much but sometimes thats all you need Originally Posted by JasminDelights
I appreciate your recommendation but I don’t see someone with the username BabyJess on cuddlecomfort
Baby_Jess
Pm if you'd like
I thought you was done with eccie what happened? Lol Originally Posted by Lubeman
Really, Jas, just go away already....nobody wants to read your lame posts anymore.......
Really, Jas, just go away already....nobody wants to read your lame posts anymore....... Originally Posted by playa76
Yes, cause yours are so much more positive. You degrade women w 99.9% of your posts so yea fuck you dude. You’re a joke. And have no room to talk about others.
i wouldnt mind a cuddle only session...at a discount donation of course
cuddling can be so sensually orgasmic..sometimes touching brings more comfort than the "dirty deed"!!!
Yes, cause yours are so much more positive. You degrade women w 99.9% of your posts so yea fuck you dude. You’re a joke. And have no room to talk about others. Originally Posted by Gemma34