Question for the ladies with SO's or Real world relationships

Hi all of you cute ladies, I've been wondering this for some time, and I'll state up front that I doubt I'll get an honest answer, but lets see where this goes. I'll also state up front that I'm not sure I'm even asking the question correctly, but hey, its worth a shot.

First, over my life I've done different jobs like sheet rocking, painting, etc. and I've found that when I do that for a living, I don't like coming home and doing it at home (think of the phrase, the Cobbler's children have no shoes).

Which leads me to my question. Since your job is to have sex with guys, how does that interfere with your personal, real world life? Just like I didn't want to to come home from a painting job and paint the kitchen, do you come home and still have sex? Or has being a sex worker changed your view and possible enjoyment?

I'm seriously asking because I have a SB who is also a sex worker and I seriously want her to enjoy sex when we have it. So I'm curious as to how the sex industry affects your personal enjoyment of sex.

Since this a personal question, feel free to answer via PM.

thanks a bunch!
I like the pragmatic approach...
this is what worked for me when I had daytime clients...
and added a sugar daddy arrangement...
(real world relationship)
there was excellent chemistry...
He asked me what I would like to make sure that I would enjoy myself...
I answered his question...
I asked him the same thing...
He answered my question...
we treated it like a business arrangement...
had a business meeting...
put details in writing...
he made sure that I was making more per hour than clients were paying...
new vehicle every year...in my name...
x vacations per year...
and more...
including the details of ending the arrangement...

How does this business affect personal enjoyment you ask?

Aphrodisiac...Hedy stuff...

Live the fantasy...
  • BLM69
  • 01-01-2019, 01:16 AM