"Do you see first timers?"

Please understand, I am somewhat new to the professional scene and the idea of screening, or properly screening, is a bit new for me. After learning what I have thus far I am left questioning the actual meaning behind the phrase "Do you see first timers?" Being a transwoman I always took it to mean "one who has never been with a transsexual before". Now I am wondering if the phrase actually means "I have no references."

Your thoughts?
I would think it would mean "Ive never seen a transwoman"
You can always ask for references when replying back SexyLady

Also you might want to ask this question in the "Another Realm" forum for more helpful answers
Also you might want to ask this question in the "Another Realm" forum for more helpful answers Originally Posted by Sweet N Little
Why its a coed discussion about the hobby. This is cool as any other place. Let the door swing open just a lil bit......

I have a question. Well a set actually....(clears throat) no pun intended. Do you sometimes find difficulty verifying clients for men who use you as a reference to see other ladies? Are you used as a reference often? Have you ever been met with difficulty hearing back from other providers? And finally, have some of your past clients had issues booking with potential providers wheen they used use as a reference?
For hobbyists, it prtains to men *not having ref and new to the *hobby* However, I've found that to be NOT true many times, with some. So be careful when you hear that *newbie phrase* more times than not. It's just some mens way of being seen w/o being screened.
(For various reasons) Alerts could be part of it.

As for MidnightKat, I've spoken in great length with this beautiful woman and she's a doll and I'll soon have the pleasure of meeting her.