Question for the Ladies: Stockings, Garters, and heels

Just curious how many ladies love wearing lingerie like stockings, garters, and heels during sex? Women are beautiful and I think that lingerie accentuates the beauty. Just curious.
I do! Especially those types of outfits from Honey Birdette. I have an embarrassingly large HB lingerie collection and a new package just arrived yesterday, so I think it might qualify as an addiction lol! The only thing is that it can be difficult to keep the garter snaps attached to the stockings when things get wild.

For example:
Hot �� damn Vannah, you are smoking in that picture. It’s been a minute since we have seen each other. Are you still available? Wow I would love to have you model your new outfits for me. Would love to try and see if I could get those garters unsnapped ��
If you are available sometime please PM ��
Hot damn Vannah, you are smoking in that picture. It’s been a minute since we have seen each other. Are you still available? Wow I would love to have you model your new outfits for me. Would love to try and see if I could get those garters unsnapped
If you are available sometime please PM

I do! Especially those types of outfits from Honey Birdette. I have an embarrassingly large HB lingerie collection and a new package just arrived yesterday, so I think it might qualify as an addiction lol! The only thing is that it can be difficult to keep the garter snaps attached to the stockings when things get wild.

For example: Originally Posted by Vannah
Vannah, you are gorgeous in or out of Lingerie !! ( my preference is just wearing a mans dress shirt, partially unbuttoned !!)
Hot damn Vannah, you are smoking in that picture. It’s been a minute since we have seen each other. Are you still available? Wow I would love to have you model your new outfits for me. Would love to try and see if I could get those garters unsnapped
If you are available sometime please PM Originally Posted by Letshavesomefun